Sony a6000

Well I’ve finally done it, I up graded from my NEX5R and got me the a6000.Winner of the Gold Award for camera of the year by D-preview. Having the fastest auto focus and best hybrid contrast and phase detection out there and one of the best low noise for a 24 mpx aps-c sensor oh and it blazes a amazing 11 fps and has Wifi.
CAN’T WAIT TO GO SHOOT WITH IT.
Stay tuned. Something new on the horizon……..

One Response to “Sony a6000”

  1. My hiking kit, I also shoot a900 & a77

Leave a Reply

